Southern Cricket Holiday Program

Member of SC Holiday program being coached

Our school holiday program special – ‘Bring a mate for FREE’!

The Southern Cricket Holiday Program has been a long running and successful training program run throughout the school holidays.

Recently we decided to tweak the format and launch the new Southern Cricket Festival. The Festival combines the skills and drills of previous training programs with matches, both indoor and outdoors. We have also brought our new batting simulator, BatFast, into the holiday program to provide players with a series of fun and exciting challenges that will run alongside the ProBatter.

The Festival will run over 3 days from 10am to 4pm. The cost for the Festival is $180 a day or $360 for the 3 days.

We have a special offer for our next Festival where you can bring a mate for FREE. That means you only have to pay $180 each!

Our next Southern Cricket Festival:

Our next Festival is scheduled for the Spring school holidays. Each day will run from 10am to 4pm:

Week One: Tuesday 7th December – Thursday 9th December
Week Two: Tuesday 14th December – Thursday 16th December
Week Three: Tuesday 21st December – Thursday 23rd December
Week Four: Tuesday January 4th – Thursday 6th January
Week Five: Tuesday 11th January – Thursday 13th January
Week Six: Tuesday 18th January – Thursday 20th January
Week Seven: Monday 24th January – Tuesday 25th January – Thursday 27th

 

Next Festival

Our next Festival is scheduled for the Winter School Holidays

More Information

To secure your place either book online or to make the most of the ‘Bring a mate for FREE’  please contact us on 08 9310 2670 or enquiries@southerncricket.net.

 

 

X